Mozart: Grand Nonet


Nonet arrangement of Sinfonia Concertante by W.A. Mozart

SKU: RB-SC-Nonet Categories: ,


Mozart wrote this Sinfonia Concertante for Four Winds and has been part of the classical repertoire for two centuries. Originally for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and orchestra, here it is arranged for Nonet. This reduced orchestration was first performed by the Sydney Symphony Fellowship and broadcast on ABC classic FM and ABC News24.

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 30 × 21 × 1 cm



Printed Score and Parts, Printed Score Only


Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Horn in F, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Double Bass


29 minutes